Skip to content

Results

Results page

Sailing Section Upcoming Events

Coronavirus MBBC Sailing Announcement

Coronavirus Meeting MBBC Sailing Section Committee 19.3.2020

Due to the continuing growing threat of the Coronavirus and to protect the health of the members of MBBC Sailing Section a unanimous decision was made by the sailing committee to suspend MBBC Sailing from 21/3/2020 until 2/5/2020. This will be reviewed the week commencing Monday 20th April 2020, ongoing reviews will be made as the situation evolves.

We hope to be back sailing as soon as possible and will keep you all updated on any changes via email, phone, Facebook and our website.

Yours In Sailing

MBBC Sailing Section Committee

 

Please note that all sailing section and committee meetings can be found following this link: https://mbbc.org.au/sailing-events-calendar/

Upcoming Events

 

WAGS to Bribie South Cardinal - Wednesday, 16 June at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sailing Section Meeting - Wednesday, 16 June at 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
SAGS to Garnet Rock - Saturday, 19 June at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sailing Committee Meeting - Monday, 21 June at 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
WAGS in Deception Bay - Wednesday, 23 June at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Twilight Race 7 - Thursday, 24 June at 12:00 am - 7:30 am
SAGS to Garnet Rock - Saturday, 26 June at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Lachy's Loop 2021 - Sunday, 27 June at 11:00 am - 7:00 pm
WAGS in Deception Bay - Wednesday, 30 June at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
SAGS to Bribie South Cardinal - Saturday, 3 July at 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm