Results

Results page

Sailing Section Upcoming Events

 

Please note that all sailing section and committee meetings can be found following this link: https://mbbc.org.au/sailing-events-calendar/

Upcoming Events

 

WAGS in DB - Wednesday, 8 February at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
SAGS to GR - Saturday, 11 February at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tony Caulfield Mud Island Marathon R5 - Sunday, 12 February at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
WAGS to BSC - Wednesday, 15 February at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
SAGS to GR - Saturday, 18 February at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
WAGS in DB - Wednesday, 22 February at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
SAGS to GR - Saturday, 25 February at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
WAGS to GR - Wednesday, 1 March at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
SAGS to BSC - Saturday, 4 March at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm
WAGS in DB - Wednesday, 8 March at 11:30 am - 4:30 pm